The Visual Collective 2010-2011 Season Edit

In this flick by The Visual Collective, there are a few segments of pow riding, but for the most part, it’s a compilation of technical urban riding accompanied by some pretty rough bails. Riders include Jonah Owen, Justin Norman, Austin Hironaka, Max Warbington, Josh Dodson, Parker Worthen, Blake Payne, Seth Kitzke, Derrek Lever, Spencer Schubert and others.

The Visual Collective 2010-2011 from Cameron Fair on Vimeo.


The Snowboarder's Journal mailing list

We respect your time, and only send you the occasional update.