Isenseven’s “Fool’s Gold” Teaser

Watch the teaser of Isenseven’s new 2012 feature film, Fool’s Gold. It looks like the film has something for everyone – big, ballsy airs, rails, wall rides, the right soundtrack, crisp production quality and a top-level Euro cast.

Featured in the movie: Alex Tank, Benny Urban, Tobi Strauss, Fips Strauss, Peter König, Tom Klocker, Luka Jeromel, Marco Smolla, Colin Frei, David Bertschinger Karg, Kevin Bäckström, Ludwig Lejkner, Wojtek Pawlusiak, Dani Rajcsanyi, Christophe Schmidt and more.


The Snowboarder's Journal mailing list

We respect your time, and only send you the occasional update.