Bataleon Team’s 2013 Edit: Five Minutes of Hammers

Tim Schiphorst at Postland Theory compiled this 2013 re-edit of the Bataleon Snowboards team with banger footage from Standard, ThinkThank, Isenseven, Lee Curtis and Jeff Keenan. Kyle Lopiccolo, DBK and Brendan Keenan get after pow-lined cliffs and booters in the backcountry while Ethan Morgan, Gulli Gudmundsson and Jaeger Bailey take it to the streets for handrail mastery, gaps and redirection hits.

2013 BATALEON TEAM EDIT from MR. B bataleon snowboards on Vimeo.


The Snowboarder's Journal mailing list

We respect your time, and only send you the occasional update.