Never Summer “Dang Bud!” Teaser

Our friends in Colorado just released the teaser for their latest team movie, “Dang Bud!” From CO parks to AK sled-shuttles and everywhere in between, the Never Summer crew looks to have had a strong year. We look forward to the full-length film coming soon.

Featuring Brock Butterfield, Nick Larson, Jacob Carey, Andrew Buergin, Austin Gibney, Byron Bagwell, Mike Hood, Ryan Stephens, Taylor Pfaff, Sean Fithian, Charlie Hoch, Brady Farr, Rajat Bhayani, Jason Elms, Darrell Miller, Casey Lucas, Mary Boddington, Bill Rodriguez, Jason Hindman, Chris Corning, Justin Henigin and Tom Flocco. Premiering at Snowboard on the Block, Sept 13, 2014.


The Snowboarder's Journal mailing list

We respect your time, and only send you the occasional update.