Snowboarding Sans Straps: “White Waves – A Powdersurfing Documentary” Trailer

Kickflips, pop shuv-its, caveman bomb drops – don’t worry, you’re not on a skateboarding website. The guys over at Grassroots Powdersurfing just released the trailer for “White Waves,” a documentary that showcases the curiously captivating world of binding-free powdersurfing.

Featuring: Jeremy Jensen, Terje Haakonsen, DCP, Ian Provo, Neil Provo, Scotty Arnold, Atsushi Gomyo, TSK, Mads Jonsson, Al Clark, Craig Stevenson, Brock Bitton, Dave Smellie, Rob Stevens, Howard Sorenson, Rob Patterson, Josh Serna, and Cody Townsend.

White Waves – A Powdersurfing Documentary – Trailer from Grassroots Powdersurfing on Vimeo.


The Snowboarder's Journal mailing list

We respect your time, and only send you the occasional update.