“ir77” Digitally Remastered

“ir77” is a snowboard film that will forever last the test of time. It’s been 10 years since the movie’s progressive debut, and has just been digitally remastered and re-released in celebration of the film’s anniversary. Along with the film, the creators of “ir77” released a coffee table book that gives an inside look into the nontraditional lifestyle of pro snowboarders which is also celebrating 10 years on the shelves.

A digital version of the book, a director’s cut with commentary from the riders as well as all 22 of the original DVD’s extra scenes can be found on the new ir77 website.

Featuring: Austin Smith, Lukas Huffman, Andrew Crawford, Shandy and Shin Campos, Jon Cartwright, Dave Short, Tyler Lepore, Rube Goldberg, Jonas Carlson and more. 


The Snowboarder's Journal mailing list

We respect your time, and only send you the occasional update.