Best Of Timeline: Shot By Guido Perrini

Six minutes of legendary Timeline footage shot by Guido Perrini – there is some pretty amazing stuff in this edit. Props to Guido and the entire Timeline crew for putting this together. Featured riders include Xavier de Le Rue, Lucas Debari, Samuel Anthamatten, Candide Thovex, Victor de Le Rue, Jeremy Heitz, Nicolas & Loris Falquet, Sammy Luebke and Stefan Maurer.


The Snowboarder's Journal mailing list

We respect your time, and only send you the occasional update.