Together Forever – Jake Kuzyk, Cole Navin, Dillon Ojo & More

Vans’ Landlinehad already solidified the pro team as one of the heaviest crews in snowboarding, and this short film further strengthens that notion. Sit back and enjoy “Together Forever,” a 16mm mix featuring Dillon Ojo, Jake Kuyzk, Pat Moore, Sam Taxwood, Danimals, Parker Szumowski, Arthur Longo and Blake Paul shining in their respective elements.


The Snowboarder's Journal mailing list

We respect your time, and only send you the occasional update.